We Are Here To Serve You

BITYEKI MBAMBA
BITYEKI MBAMBACEO & Founder
The founder and Managing Director. Its life mission is to help people realize their potential, and to mobilize it to build life that reflects their true aspirations. On the strength of this life mission, he trained as a self-taught in different approaches to coaching and andragogy mainly in personal development and leadership. He has accumulated 09 years in coaching and training entrepreneurs, business executives. For the past 03 years, he has mainly worked on developing coaching tools specific to the needs of young rural and migrant people who have little or no formal education. He graduated from the Catholic University of Central Africa (UCAC) in human rights and humanitarian action.
Hawa ZoeFinancial and Administrative Manager
Ms. Financial Education. Her life mission is to help people improve and optimize their financial well-being. She is a CGAP / World Bank of Financial Education and Adult Education certified trainer and has 08 years of experience in this field. She graduated from the Institute of International Relations of Cameroon (IRIC) in Marketing and International Trade.
Dr. Ndome Moukossi Consultant
psychotherapist, she is the youngest forensic psychologist in Cameroon. It is particularly present when it comes to trauma, self-confidence problems, self-esteem or chronic difficulties related in particular to speaking in public.
Cédric Stéphane ChamgouéConsultant
Specialist in entrepreneurship, trainer in financial education, he takes care not only of individual training but especially of the accompaniment of local development organizations such as NGOs, youth associations, GIC, etc.
Jessy NguemaCo-founder
Business development specialist with +15 years of experience working in multinationals such as MTN, Creolink, etc. She is passionate about promoting know-how made in Cameroon and advocates in particular for more engagement of women and girls in entrepreneurship.
Fabrice BouetouWeb developer
Web development specialist, he brings all our ideas to life digitally.

Nous sommes ici à votre service

BITYEKI MBAMBA
BITYEKI MBAMBAPDG et fondateur
Le fondateur et Directeur général. Sa mission de vie est d’aider les personnes à prendre conscience de leur potentiel, et à le mobiliser pour construire la vie qui reflète leurs véritables aspirations. Fort de cette mission de vie, il s’est formé en autodidacte aux différentes approches de coaching et d’andragogie principalement en matière de développement personnel et leadership. Il cumule 09 ans dans le coaching et la formation des entrepreneurs, cadres d’entreprises. Depuis, 03 ans, il travaille principalement au développement d’outils de coachings spécifiques aux besoins des jeunes ruraux et migrants n’ayant pas ou que très peu d’éducation formelle. Il est diplômé de l’Université Catholique d’Afrique centrale (UCAC) en droits l’homme et action humanitaire.
Hawa ZoeResponsable administratif et financier
Mme Éducation financière.Sa mission de vie est d’aider les personnes à améliorer et optimiser leur bien-être financier. Elle est formatrice certifiée CGAP/Banque mondiale d’Éducation financière et andragogie et cumule 08 ans d’expérience dans ce domaine. Elle est diplômée de l’Institut des Relations Internationales du Cameroun (IRIC) en Marketing et commerce internationale.
Dr. Ndome Moukossi Consultante
psychothérapeute, elle est la plus jeune psychologue judiciaire du Cameroun. Elle est particulièrement présente lorsqu’il est question de traumatismes, problèmes de confiance en soi, estime de soi ou de difficultés chroniques liées notamment à la prise de parole en public.
Cédric Stéphane ChamgouéConsultant
Spécialiste en entrepreneuriat, formateur en éducation financière, il s’occupe non seulement de la formation individuelle mais surtout de l’accompagnement des organisations locales de développement telles que ONG, associations de jeunesses, GIC, etc.
Jessy NguemaCo-fondateur
Spécialiste en Business développement avec +15 ans d’expérience de travail dans des multinationales telles que MTN, Creolink, etc. Elle est passionnée pour la promotion du savoir-faire made in Cameroon et milite notamment pour un plus engagement des femmes et des filles dans l’entrepreneuriat.
Fabrice BouetouDéveloppeur web
Spécialiste en développement web il donne vie a toutes nos idées sur le plan digital.