At our birth our parents have a script for us, growing up, society through its different structures (politics, religion, schools, fashion phenomena, social networks, etc.) writes a script for us. This is what we call cliché life. By cliché life we ​​mean: being born, going to school, obtaining diplomas, looking for a job, getting married, having children, trying to build a heritage, living like everyone else working from Monday to Saturday, 8 a.m. a day, taking holidays from time to time, one day retiring and then basta… However in reality, each is a painter, an architect of his own life. As such, what is the canvas you hear painting? What building do you intend to build? What is your Life Big Picture?
The essence of our personal development programs is to help each person find themselves; to clarify his Life Big Picture.

Programs :

  • Unleash the leader in you: program for adults (business executives) to help them get out of the routine, of the cliché life, to clarify their life mission and get back on track for the realization of the life that corresponds to their true aspirations
  • Unveiling Your True self: special entrepreneur to help them clarify and raise the cap on motivation behind their business plan. Successful entrepreneurs are those who are able to fulfill their dreams; many give up because their motivations are solely related to financial gain. When this gain is slow to show up, many give up or go from one project to another without ever going to the end of their ambitions.
  • Awaken the leader in you: special program for young people (from 14 years old) to get them to: identify and use their talents; clarify their career aspirations and their life mission. No longer ask your child what he wants to become, but help him discover who he is and become the best version of himself. After their dream; many give up because their motivations are solely related to financial gain. When this gain is slow to show up, many give up or go from one project to another without ever going to the end of their ambitions.
  • Optimizing your productivity: a program to improve your personal management through a simple and terribly effective strategic organization. It’s not about trying to do everything, but doing everything that needs to be done to achieve goals.

A notre naissance nos parents ont un script pour nous, en grandissant, la société à travers ses différentes structures (politique, religion, écoles, phénomènes de modes, réseaux sociaux, etc.) rédige un script pour nous. C’est ce que nous appelons la vie clichée. Par vie clichée nous entendons : naître, aller à l’école, obtenir des diplômes, se chercher un job, se marier, faire des enfants, essayer de se constituer un patrimoine, vivre comme tout le monde à bosser de lundi à samedi, 08h par jour, prendre des vacances de temps en temps, un jour prendre sa retraite et puis basta … Cependant en réalité, chacun est un peintre, un architecte de sa propre vie. En tant que tel, quelle est la toile que tu entends peindre ? Quel est l’édifice que tu entends bâtir ? Quel est ton Life Big Picture ?
L’essence de nos programmes de développement personnel c’est d’aider chaque personne à se trouver ; à clarifier son Life Big Picture.

Programmes :

  • Libérez le leader en vous : programme pour les adultes (cadres d’entreprise) pour les aider à sortir de la routine, de la vie clichée, à clarifier leur mission de vie et se remettre sur les rails de la réalisation de la vie qui correspond à leurs véritables aspirations
  • Unveiling Your True self : special entrepreneur afin de les aider à clarifier et élever le plafond des motivations derrières leur projet d’affaire. Les entrepreneurs qui réussissent sont ceux qui sont capables d’aller au bout de leur rêve ; beaucoup abandonnent parce que leurs motivations sont uniquement liées au gain financier. Lorsque ce gain tarde à se montrer plusieurs abandonnent ou passent d’un projet à un autre sans jamais aller jusqu’au bout de leurs ambitions.
  • Réveille le leader en toi : programme spécial pour les jeunes (à partir de 14 ans) pour les amener à : identifier et utiliser leurs talents ; clarifier leurs aspirations de carrière et leur mission de vie. Ne demandez plus à votre enfant ce qu’il veut devenir, mais aidez-le à découvrir qui il est et à devenir la meilleure version de lui-même.
  • Optimiser sa productivité : un programme pour améliorer son management personnel à travers une organisation stratégique simple et terriblement efficace. Il ne s’agit pas d’essayer de tout faire, mais de faire tout ce qui doit absolument être fait pour la réalisation d’objectifs.